Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **TOPSEARCH INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED**

至卓國際(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2323)

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board received the resignation of Mr. Xiang Dong as a non-executive director and a member of the audit committee of the Company with effect from 30 April 2012.

The Board also received the resignation of Mr. Liu Wai On as an executive director, a member of the executive committee and an authorised representative of the Company under the Listing Rules with effect from 30 April 2012.

The Board announces that Mr. Cheok Ho Fung, an executive director, the chairman of the Board, the chairman of the executive committee and the chief executive officer of the Company, replaces Mr. Liu as one of the authorised representatives of the Company under the Listing Rules with effect from 30 April 2012.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Topsearch International (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") announces the resignation of (i) Mr. Xiang Dong ("**Mr. Xiang**") as non-executive director (the "**NED**") and a member of the audit committee (the "**AC Member**") of the Company and (ii) Mr. Liu Wai On ("**Mr. Liu**") as executive director (the "**ED**") and a member of the executive committee (the "**EC Member**") of the Company all effective on 30 April 2012.

Mr. Xiang has been initially appointed as an independent non-executive director (the "INED"), AC member and a member of the Nomination Committee (the "NC Member") and Remuneration Committee (the "RC Member") of the Company since 12 July 2007. He has subsequently been

\* For identification purposes only

re-designated from INED to NED and also ceased to be a NC Member and a RC Member all effective on 12 July 2010. Mr. Xiang has been an NED and AC Member since 12 July 2010.

Mr. Liu has been appointed as ED and EC Member since 12 July 2007 and also one of the authorised representatives of the Company under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") since 16 June 2009. Following his resignation, he will continue to work at Topsearch Printed Circuits Macao Commercial Offshore Company Limited (the "Macao Subsidiary") (which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company), and is mainly responsible for all internal sales administration, business development and planning and deployment of sales strategies relating to manufacturing and operations, and has been acting as the Marketing Director of the Macao Subsidiary.

Both Mr. Xiang and Mr. Liu resigned as NED and ED respectively at their own accord due to personal reasons. Both of Mr. Xiang and Mr. Liu confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters with respect to their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the Company's shareholders.

The Board expresses its appreciation for both Mr. Xiang's and Mr. Liu's valuable contributions to the Board and the Company during their tenure of office.

The Board also announces that, with effect from 30 April 2012, Mr. Cheok Ho Fung, an ED, chairman of the Board, the chairman of the executive committee and the chief executive officer of the Company, replaces Mr. Liu as one of the authorised representatives of the Company under the Listing Rules.

By Order of the Board Cheok Ho Fung Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 April 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheok Ho Fung being the executive director, Mr. Tang Yok Lam, Andy and Mr. Ng Kwok Ying, Alvin being the non-executive directors and Mr. Leung Shu Kin, Alfred, Mr. Wong Wing Kee and Mr. Ng Kee Sin being the independent non-executive directors.