Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TOPSEARCH INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 至卓國際(控股)有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2323)

ANNOUNCEMENT

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board received the resignation of Mr. Tang Yok Lam, Andy as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from 31 March 2016.

The Board also received the resignation of Mr. Leung Shu Kin, Alfred as an independent nonexecutive director of the Company with effect from 31 March 2016.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Topsearch International (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that:

- (i) Mr. Tang Yok Lam, Andy ("**Mr. Tang**") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive director of the Company as he wants to concentrate on his other commitments.
- (ii) Mr. Leung Shu Kin, Alfred ("**Mr. Leung**") has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive director of the Company as he wants to concentrate on his other business commitments.

The above resignations became effective from 31 March 2016. Mr. Tang and Mr. Leung have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to their resignations that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

^{*} for identification purposes only

The Board hereby would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Tang and Mr. Leung for their contributions to the Company during their tenure of service.

By order of the Board **Topsearch International (Holdings) Limited Liu Tingan** *Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*

Hong Kong, 31 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Tingan and Mr. Cheok Ho Fung being executive directors, and Mr. Wong Wing Kee, Mr. Ng Kee Sin, Mr. Ng Man Kung, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence being independent non-executive directors.