(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2323)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China HKBridge Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Tingan (Chairman)

Mr. Cheok Ho Fung (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Huorong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Mao Yumin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Man Kung

Dr. Ngai Wai Fung

Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees.

Director	Board Committee			
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Liu Tingan	N/A	N/A	N/A	С
Mr. Cheok Ho Fung	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Zhou Huorong	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Ng Man Kung	M	M	С	N/A
Dr. Ngai Wai Fung	M	С	M	N/A
Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence	С	M	M	N/A
Mr. Mao Yumin	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 March 2017