Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2323)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of China HKBridge Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 31 August 2017 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the (1) proposed Increase in Authorised Share Capital; (2) proposed Rights Issue; (3) application for Whitewash Waiver; and (4) appointment of independent financial adviser. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company hereby announces that the register of members of the Company will be closed from 3 October 2017 (Tuesday) to 11 October 2017 (Wednesday)(both days inclusive). During this period, no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered.

In order to qualify for attending and voting at the special general meeting of the Company to be held on 11 October 2017 (Wednesday), unregistered holders of shares of the Company should ensure that all transfers of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates and appropriate transfer forms must be lodged for registration with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) on 29 September 2017 (Friday).

By order of the Board

China HKBridge Holdings Limited

Liu Tingan

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 15 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Liu Tingan and Mr. Cheok Ho Fung being executive directors; and Mr. Mao Yumin being non-executive director and Mr. Ng Man Kung, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence being independent non-executive directors.