Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2323)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO FULFILMENT OF VESTING CONDITIONS OF SHARE AWARD SCHEME AND THE VESTING OF AWARD SHARES

Reference is made to Company's announcements (the "Previous Announcements") (i) dated 17 May 2016 in relation to the adoption of the Share Award Scheme, (ii) dated 17 May 2016 and 24 August 2016 in relation to the issue of new shares under the Share Award Scheme and connected transaction (issue of new shares to a connected person under the Share Award Scheme), and (iii) dated 31 March 2017 in relation to the fulfillment of vesting conditions of the Share Award Scheme and the vesting of award shares, and the circulars ("Circulars") dated 5 July 2016 and 30 September 2016 respectively. Terms used in this announcement shall, unless otherwise stated, have the same meanings as defined in the Previous Announcements and the Circulars.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the vesting conditions of the Share Award Scheme of the Company in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2017 were satisfied. Accordingly, on 3 April 2018, a total of 12,000,000 Shares (being the relevant subject of the Share Award Scheme in respect of the said financial year) were vested and transferred by the Trustee to the relevant Connected Beneficiary entitled to such Shares.

By order of the Board

China HKBridge Holdings Limited

Liu Tingan

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 3 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Liu Tingan and Mr. Cheok Ho Fung, being executive Directors; Mr. Mao Yumin being non-executive Director; and Mr. Ng Man Kung, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence, being independent non-executive Directors.