(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2323)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKBridge Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Tingan (Chairman)

Mr. Cheok Ho Fung (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Shan Yongxin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Li Yongjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Man Kung

Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence

Mr. Mak Kwok Kei

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees.

	Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Liu Tingan	N/A	N/A	N/A	С
Mr. Cheok Ho Fung	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Shan Yongxin	N/A	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Li Yongjun	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr. Ng Man Kung	M	С	M	N/A
Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence	С	M	M	N/A
Mr. Mak Kwok Kei	M	M	С	N/A

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 August 2019